Mind Group logo
Think Intellectual Capital
Global Presence

We are your eyes and ears everywhere you need to be:
Click on any city below or scroll to view our contact information.

China: Hong Kong
India: Bangalore, Hyderabad
UK: London
USA: New Jersy



Hong Kong
Mind Group
Mind Search

Oceanic Centre, Unit 203, 2 Lee Lok Street, Ap Lee Chow, Hong Kong

Tel 852 2537 1777
Fax 852 2537 0010
Contact:
Ms. Jennifer Hill
Email: jhs@mindgroup.com.hk

To the top

Bangalore
Mind Group 314, 14th Cross, 2nd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560 011, India

Tel 91 80 40226222
Fax 91 80 26566397
Contact:
Mr. B.R. Sheaker
Email:
sheaker@mindgroupsolutions.com

Mind Search
India
314, 14th Cross, 2nd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560 011, India

Tel 91 80 40226222/ 201/202/203/204/205/206/207/208
Fax 91 80 40226209
Contact:
Ms. Deepa Murthy
Email:
deepa@mindsearchconsultants.com


Mind Select

Contacts:

36, 1st Floor, 10th Cross, 2nd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560 011, India

Tel 91-80-42459150,
Fax 91-80-26566397
Ms. Jansi Ganapathy

Email:
jansi@mindselectconsultants.com

Openmind Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

No.36, 1st Floor, 10th Cross, II Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560 011
Tel 91-80-42459150
Fax 91-80-26566397

Contact:
Ms.Chandrika S.
Email:
chandrika@openmindconsultants.co.in
Contact:
Kirin
Email:
kirin@openmindconsultants.co.in


To the top

Hyderabad
Mind Group
Contact:
Mr. Akhilesh
Email:akhilesh@mindgroupsolutions.com

To the top

U.K/Europe
Mind Group
Mind Search



Contact:
Ms. Prasanna
Mr.Mahesh
Email:prasanna@mindgroupsolutions.com
Email:Mahesh@mindgroupsolutions.com

To the top

USA
Mind Group
Mind Select



Contact:
Ms. Tabassum
Email:ftabassum@mindselectconsultants.com


To the top
India, Mind Group, Bangalore,Beijing,Chennai,Hong Kong Dubai,Johannesburg,Madrid,Mumbai> Hong Kong, Beijing, Japan Merlion, Eiffel Tower
Wall Street, New York, Paris, Singapore New Dehli, Hyerabad,Kolkatta, Pune London, Sydney,Tokyo, Mind Group Talent International reach